marketwera.blogg.se

Download the last of us part 1 dlc
Download the last of us part 1 dlc








However, I don’t always get the sense that every scene is indispensable as Naughty Dog tends to repeat itself much more.

download the last of us part 1 dlc download the last of us part 1 dlc

Part of that is a necessity, as it’s telling the story of two different characters whose journeys run parallel to one another. Clocking in at around 24 hours, the sequel is twice as long as its predecessor. I don’t quite feel the same way about Part II. I walked away from my replay wondering if it’s the single best pound-for-pound game the studio has made to date. Every single moment is memorable, as it naturally develops the relationship between Ellie and Riley with each scene. That’s even truer of Left Behind, a tight DLC that tells one of Naughty Dog’s most succinct stories in two hours. My mind wandered once or twice during my 12-hour playthrough.

download the last of us part 1 dlc

For instance, the winter-set chapter where Ellie takes charge serves as an important way to show how Joel’s ruthlessness has begun to infect her. From its tense opening sequence to its gripping final hour, most scenes play a crucial role in the story. What I immediately noticed in my replay of The Last of Us is that there’s barely a wasted moment.










Download the last of us part 1 dlc